I Want You Back – 35+ Years Later

October 12, 2007

I just did a post, on the parent blog of Everything Old is New Again, about the classic Jackson Five cut “I Want You Back”. It was released in 1969, but I couldn’t resist including a link of KT Tunstall performing the song over 35 years later in my Old School Music Lover blog post. She nailed it at the performance in 2005.

Rather than re-post it here, please scroll down to the bottom of the post to check it out so you can see a cover of what I call “The New Classics” and why I say that “Everything Old is New Again — Musically Speaking.”

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

