Merry Christmas

December 25, 2007

This is Mr. Mojo’s Christmas (Doors Parody) by the Wisemen and it is my Christmas gift to you all. If you didn’t get what you wanted (World Peace) then check out this link provided below and purchase one of the Novelty Holiday Cds offered there as a gift for yourself.

I was listening to my favorite night time radio show, Coast to Coast AM, a few nights ago and heard this song being played on the bumper music. I literally got out of bed and found a link to the song on NPR (National Public Radio). The following day I took my chances, armed with the name of the artist, and searched on You Tube. Lo and behold there was a live performance the song that had been uploaded during the 2006 holiday season. I don’t know how I missed this one last year, but I found it now and it will be a perennial holiday staple for me — The Doors Christmas Album that never was. This is too funny. Enjoy.

Merry Christmas,

Leave a Reply

