The Third Time is the Charm?!

January 3, 2008

Ok. So this is my third and final (at least for a long time) theme selection for this particular blog. Frankly it is still not as “readable” as I would like it to be, even though this particular theme is labeled as being “readable” by WordPress. But after reviewing all that is offered, I am going with this one for 2008. I hadn’t made up my mind in time for my first 2008 post – but better late than never (SMILE).

One of my goals for 2008 is to learn CSS, so perhaps then I will be able to get just the look I want – – but until then this is it.

Keep listening to the music.

Leave a Reply

