Administrative Note

July 31, 2008

I can hardly comprehend that the summer is almost over.  It seems as if it just began yesterday and yet today is the last day of July 2008. I want to lighten my load a little for summer and will therefore take a break by not doing music posts here for the four Thursdays in August. But Monday Music Musings will continue uninterrupted.

I hope that every reader is having a great summer. If you have just recently found my blog please take this time to read some of the music posts that I have made since I began this blog on October 3, 2007.

I will still be maintaining my other sites and checking in here for comments so please, please keep on stopping by. I have been having some DSL issues of late and hopefully they will be resolved during my hiatus from “Everything Old Is New Again.”

So be happy, be safe, use sunscreen and I will see you with a new music post on Thursday, September 4th.

Sincerely,

Leave a Reply

