Happy Blog Reader Appreciation Day to You!

April 16, 2009

blof-reader-appreciation-day-eoina

Today is the special day to say thank you to all of the wonderful readers who have  encouraged me to keep up with this blogging endeavor.  I really appreciate any and all input and positive criticisms and am always  open to suggestions for topics in line with my theme.

Commenting is huge part of the blog experience and everyone listed here has provided the ying to my yang and I am truly grateful. Without your comments this would be just a  monologue. It takes two to tango and YOU are the catalyst!

Warm hugs to the following for your participation since  the inception of EOINA on 10/03/2007:

Bob Carney aka gotbob
bought it!
Brad Carlson
Brian Strong
Butch williams
C.P.Lehman
Caroline Hulsmann
CathyN
christina
Christopher Degenhardt
Darnell
Dave U
debrauk
Elizabeth
Ellen
enobong33
gray carlisle
hank hartley
Harold Hogarth
interesting
isleJane
j.elliott
Jan
jazzfan360
Jbilou med
Jerri Kestner
kamakawiwo
Keith
Keith Axelrod
Kevin Reape
legbamel
Lenore
Lindaura R. Del Carlo
Luie (my first commenter on 11/02/07! Special thanks Luie for getting the ball rolling)
Marv Gutkin
Mave
mdpirotte
Mel Gant
Michael A. Gonzales
Missy
O.P.
paj
Pam Bardwell
Paul
Peter Pagana
Phillip L. Bauer
R.M. Johonson
Rachel Wishart
Raphy
Rebecca
Robin Kitson
Roger Murrah
Ron Tocknell
Russ
Sean aka Sean C. Webb
Shanaldo
Sharla
Sudi
Suzi (utah)
T. Hasan Johnson
ThatDeborahGirl
The RigGator
Timea
Tom
Walter H Raymond
Yvonne

And last but not least I would like to give a special mention to the loyal and exhuberant Donny Osmond  and Johnny Mathis fans for schooling me on these two marvelous talents after  reading my reviews on CDs by both artists.

Both artists are now a special  part of my ever growing music collection.

myblacksig

2 Responses to “Happy Blog Reader Appreciation Day to You!”


  1. Just wanted to thank you for participating in Blog Reader Appreciation Day!

    • sondan Says:

      No problem at all Robin. This has been my pleasure to give praise and thanks to the readers who have helped my in my blogging adventures. BRAD is a great idea so I thank you!


Leave a Reply

